f7d6c34979 · منظر: پیوندِ نشان به برنامه؛ بیهیچ نشانیِ بیرونی در کد · به روز رسانی شده 2026-11-01 12:45:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?